INTERACTIVE SHARE PRICE CHART
DIVIDEND POLICY

TAV Airports’ dividend policy is to distribute %50 of consolidated IFRS net profit.

DIVIDENDS & CAPITAL INCREASES
Years Rights Issue (%) Dividend (%) Bonus Issue (%) Issued Capital (TL)
2019 - - 108 - - 363.281.250
2018 - - 208 - - 363.281.250
2017 - - 112 - - 363.281.250
2016 - - 68 - - 363.281.250
2015 - - 96 - - 363.281.250
2014 - - 84 - - 363.281.250
2013 - - 55 - - 363.281.250
2012 - - 39 - - 363.281.250
2011 - - 25 - - 363.281.250
2010 - - - - - 363.281.250
2009 121.093.750 50 - - - 363.281.250
2008 - - - - - 242.187.500
2007 - - - - - 242.187.500
ANALYST COVERAGE
Firm Name Analyst Phone E-mail
AK Invest Selim Kunter +90 212 334 9521 selim.kunter@akyatirim.com.tr
ATA Invest Lütfü Gazioğlu +90 212 310 6452 lgazioglu@atainvest.com
BGC Partners Ezgi Yılmaz +90 212 339 4225 eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com
Deniz Securities Gaye Yalcin +90 212 3489074 gaye.yalcin@denizbank.com
Evgin Securities Tuğberk Çitilci +90 212 287 1628 tcitilci@evgin.com.tr
Finans Invest Can Alagöz +90 212 336 7273 can.alagoz@finansinvest.com
Garanti Securities Barış İnce +90 212 384 1130 bince@garanti.com.tr
Gedik Securities Emre Akyol 0212 3854223 emre.akyol@gedik.com
Global Securities Burak Salman +90 (850) 201 94 65 buraks@global.com.tr
Halk Yatırım İlknur Hayır Turhan +90 212 314 8185 iturhan@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Cenk Orcan +90 212 376 4614 CenkOrcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar +90 212 822 1541 burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
IS Investment Esra Şirinel +90 212 350 2506 esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Meksa Securities Barkın Yalçın +90 212 385 0900 barkiny@meksa.com
Oyak Securities Melis Poçar +90 212 319 1215 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Renaissance Capital Artem Yamschikov +7 495 258 7770 AYamschikov@rencap.com
Şeker Securities Fulin Onder +90 212 334 3333 fonder@sekeryatirim.com
TEB BNP Paribas Erdem Kaylı +90 216 636 4508 erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Tera Ayşe Çolak +90 212 365 1015 acolak@terabrokers.com
TSKB Şebnem Mermertaş +90 212 334 5259 mermertass@tskb.com.tr
Unlu Securities Erol Danış +90 212 367 36 94 erol.danis@unluco.com
Vakıf Invest Mehtap İlbi 0212 403 4160 MEHTAP.ILBI@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Yapı Kredi Invest Görkem Göker +90 212 319 7949 gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Evren Gezer +90 212 334 9858 evren.gezer@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Harun Dereli +90 212 339 8080 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr