INTERACTIVE SHARE PRICE CHART
DIVIDEND POLICY

TAV Airports’ dividend policy is to distribute %50 of consolidated IFRS net profit.(*)



*Except for such special cases necessitated by investments and any other fund requirements that may be required for the long term development of the Company, its subsidiaries and affiliates and any extraordinary developments in economic conditions

DIVIDENDS & CAPITAL INCREASES
Years Rights Issue (%) Dividend (%) Bonus Issue (%) Issued Capital (TL)
2022 - - - - - 363.281.250
2021 - - - - - 363.281.250
2020 - - - - - 363.281.250
2019 - - 108 - - 363.281.250
2018 - - 208 - - 363.281.250
2017 - - 112 - - 363.281.250
2016 - - 68 - - 363.281.250
2015 - - 96 - - 363.281.250
2014 - - 84 - - 363.281.250
2013 - - 55 - - 363.281.250
2012 - - 39 - - 363.281.250
2011 - - 25 - - 363.281.250
2010 - - - - - 363.281.250
2009 121.093.750 50 - - - 363.281.250
2008 - - - - - 242.187.500
2007 - - - - - 242.187.500
ANALYST COVERAGE
Firm Name Analyst Phone E-mail
Ak Investment Aytunç Uz +90 212 334 95 21 Aytunc.Uz@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest Berk Berensel 0(212) 310 64 28 berk.berensel@atayatirim.com.tr
Deniz Yatırım Uğur Bozkurt +90 212 348 9088 ugur.bozkurt@denizbank.com
Gedik Securities Emre Akyol 0212 3854223 emre.akyol@gedik.com
Global Securities Banu Dirim +90 212 244 5566 banud@global.com.tr
Halk Yatırım İlknur Hayır Turhan +90 212 314 8185 iturhan@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Cenk Orcan +90 212 376 4614 CenkOrcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar +90 212 822 1541 burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
IS Investment Esra Şirinel +90 212 350 2506 esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Oyak Securities Melis Poçar +90 212 319 1215 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
TEB BNP Paribas Erdem Kaylı +90 216 636 4508 erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Tera Invest Mustafa Bayram mbayram@terayatirim.com
Unlu Securities Erol Danış +90 212 367 36 94 erol.danis@unluco.com
Vakıf Invest Selahattin Aydın 90 212 352 35 77 SELAHATTIN.AYDIN@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Yapı Kredi Invest Görkem Göker +90 212 319 7949 gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Kasım Emre Duman 0212 334 98 58 emre.duman@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Harun Dereli +90 212 339 8080 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr
Bond Information
TAVHL 8 ½ 12/07/28 Corp
ISIN Code XS2729164462 / US87216EAA47
Format 144A / Reg S
Amount US$ 400 million
Term 5 years
Maturity Date 7-Dec-28
USD Coupon Rate (semi-annually paid) 8.50 %
EUR Coupon Rate with swap (semi-annually paid) 6.87 %
Credit Rating
Fitch Ratings S&P Ratings JCR Ratings
Issuer Credit Rating BB BB- AA-(tr)
Outlook Stable Stable Stable
Senior Unsecured Debt Rating BB B+ -