INTERACTIVE SHARE PRICE CHART
DIVIDEND POLICY

TAV Airports’ dividend policy is to distribute %50 of consolidated IFRS net profit.

DIVIDENDS & CAPITAL INCREASES
Years Rights Issue (%) Dividend (%) Bonus Issue (%) Issued Capital (TL)
2020 - - - - - 363.281.250
2019 - - 108 - - 363.281.250
2018 - - 208 - - 363.281.250
2017 - - 112 - - 363.281.250
2016 - - 68 - - 363.281.250
2015 - - 96 - - 363.281.250
2014 - - 84 - - 363.281.250
2013 - - 55 - - 363.281.250
2012 - - 39 - - 363.281.250
2011 - - 25 - - 363.281.250
2010 - - - - - 363.281.250
2009 121.093.750 50 - - - 363.281.250
2008 - - - - - 242.187.500
2007 - - - - - 242.187.500
ANALYST COVERAGE
Firm Name Analyst Phone E-mail
AK Invest Selim Kunter +90 212 334 9521 selim.kunter@akyatirim.com.tr
ATA Invest Aytunç Uz +90 212 310 6452 aytunc.uz@atainvest.com
BGC Partners Ezgi Yılmaz +90 212 339 4225 eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com
Deniz Yatırım Banu Dirim +90 212 348 9088 banu.dirim@denizbank.com
Gedik Securities Emre Akyol 0212 3854223 emre.akyol@gedik.com
Halk Yatırım İlknur Hayır Turhan +90 212 314 8185 iturhan@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Cenk Orcan +90 212 376 4614 CenkOrcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar +90 212 822 1541 burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
IS Investment Esra Şirinel +90 212 350 2506 esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Oyak Securities Melis Poçar +90 212 319 1215 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Renaissance Capital Artem Yamschikov +7 495 258 7770 AYamschikov@rencap.com
TEB BNP Paribas Erdem Kaylı +90 216 636 4508 erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Tera Ayşe Çolak +90 212 365 1015 acolak@terabrokers.com
Unlu Securities Erol Danış +90 212 367 36 94 erol.danis@unluco.com
Vakıf Invest Selahattin Aydın 90 212 352 35 77 SELAHATTIN.AYDIN@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Yapı Kredi Invest Görkem Göker +90 212 319 7949 gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Harun Dereli +90 212 339 8080 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr